Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

My mother-in-law was looking for a new car. I contacted Tyler just before 8 am and told him we would be coming to look at a Highlander. I told him we lived 2 hrs away. When we arrived, the car was up front reserved for her and running. Tyler and Cody went above and beyond to make us feel welcome with no pressure. The two of them were professional, curtious, and very patient while working through the paperwork. In the end. She got the car and loves it. Thanks again to Tyler and Cody for making my mother-in-laws experience so wonderful.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Service is quick and staff is courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation, plus additional appointment for detailing another car. I called Madissen from Fargo about another issue with another car, and she told me exactly what I needed to do...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Handled well ... from scheduling to return of the vehicle ... I was kept informed at all steps. This repair was for an oil leak that are notorious in how sometimes hard they are to fix. I'm assuming "well" at the moment. Certainly that's the professional prediction. Costs were as described up front.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Prompt courteous service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Prompt and accurate estimates of $ and time to fix. Vehicle works fine.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We were very pleased from the time we pulled into our parking spot at Okoboji Motor Company until the time we pulled away, that we were greeted, ushered, helped, instructed, and thanked by the friendliest team of employees. We appreciated everyone's kindness and professionalism!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

They were friendly and knew what they were doing.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Always have had good service and appreciate the shuttle service

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Customer service was awesome, my service rep was great

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I had the windshield on my car replaced and the air condition unit checked. the employees in both departments were respectful and professional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent services the only thing is that there are no people who speak the Spanish language (Original) Exelente servicios lo único que no hay una personas que hablen en el idioma español

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

The crew did a good job at making me feel comfortable while going through the process of getting my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Absolutely the best salesman ever. Pat is the my number 1 salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

"I had an exceptional experience with Okoboji Motors. The staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle. The dealership's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in every aspect of their service. I highly recommend Okoboji Motors for anyone in search of a reliable and enjoyable car-buying experience."

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Good experience, no complaints

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Prompt service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Courteous, thorough and overall a good job. Was in and out in a reasonable time and all items/checks completed.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Shopped for tires the pass few days didn’t find anything stopped by here to get a quote really liked what I seen Madisen was so helpful with finding tires an awnsering all the questions I had am they put them on right away I do my oil changes here so I really should’ve just went here in the first place but glad I decided to go there good service good people will return

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

They figured out what was wrong and fixed it in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I walked in and was helped in a minute. Brennen was very helpful and provided the information I asked for. When I purchased a car, it was a very smooth transaction. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great atmosphere w/ zero pressure. Told them what I wanted and they not only delivered?! They delivered without trying to shove me into something else. Greatly appreciate their knowledge and care towards their customers. I will be buying from them in the future. Thanks again Zack!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

It was in and out experience was good they got good popcorn

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The service department at Okoboji Motor Company did a wonderful job on my new truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Over the course of the last week or so we have been talking with Brennan about what we wanted and getting information from him on the best approach. He was always happy to share every detail with us. Thank you for answering all of our questions, assisting us in making an informed decision on our purchase, and making the transaction quick and painless. We appreciate your excellent customer service and will return again for our next vehicle adventure! Thanks Brennan.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Fast service, staff is very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

What a fantastic experience dealing with the service department. Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Scheduling was a breeze with texting back and forth. Communicating after the service was done was efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Had the radiator and throttle body replaced. They did a great job and kept me informed on the progress.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Performed service very timely. The service rep was courteous , friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Awesome company that values it's staff, clients and community!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

The only hang up I had was I used the Toyota app to schedule my appointment. It was scheduled for 1:00pm and when I checked in they couldn’t find me. My truck didn’t get worked on until 2. They did a great job and the price for the service was pretty top notch. 4 out of 5.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

See Zach at OKOBOJI GM Toyota in Spirit Lake… Customer email: Zach was the one who sold us our Durango… he was awesome at his job and the reason we went back to buy our vehicle… very nice young man and sold us !!! ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

See Zach at GM Toyota in Spirit Lake… Customer email: he was the one who sold us our Durango… he was awesome at his job and the reason we went back to buy our vehicle… very nice young man and sold us !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Everyone was super nice and I was out of there in 20 minutes.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Absolutely wonder! Okoboji GM service is top notch, respectful, responsive and quick! We have had nothing but great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Very polite and happy service department. Technician explained everything that was done and results of the service!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Terrific customer service with quality, timely service of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Very helpful and accommodating. Helped us find a vehicle very quickly. Friendly staff Have traded there for years and plan on continuing!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Family friendly folks

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

As always, Okoboji Motors is great to work with. They take into account our distaff on dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I had a great experience. The crew in the oil changing department was friendly, courteous, & efficient. I had a problem with my key fob & they took care of that for me also.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

April was amazing very helpful when I bought my new 2024 chevy malibu. Strongly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Madissen, Jakob and Chellci are all very professional and attentive - I was waiting to pay my bill, and the advisor had to make a minor adjustment - They apologized for making me wait (I was there maybe 5 minutes) - During that short time, I was asked by 10 individual employees if I was being helped - That is a team who cares - Then, on top of that, The service manager Rich checked to make sure I was satisfied with the work performed - and he apologized for the time delay as well (It wasn't much of a delay) ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Had the oil changed a good job was done

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I had an appointment, and was done timely and earlier than anticipated. Waiting area was bright, clean and you could see the technicians working. The staff were pleasant and professional! Nice to see individuals working with smiles!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Excellent service. Everything was done in a timely fashion. Thanks...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I’m happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Contacted your team a few weeks ago for new tires. Immediately received an email with the cost estimate, etc. Called Monday to schedule an appointment for tires, alignment etc. Madison said they could take me that day - I explained I was already at work-she said no problem and had two team members pick up my Toyota and had it back to me by the end of my work day! GREAT SERVICE!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

All requested services were completed well and on time. Service writers were both professional and customer orientated. I rank Okoboji Motors service 5 stars

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Took my car in early and was done completely and quickly

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Very good April was great

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Your work and kind ness is great we will always be back for any issuse great people.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

The service dept did a great job in troubleshooting and fixing a couple noises in my pickup. The final bill matched the estimate so no surprises of repairs I didn't agree to. I was able to reschedule my appointment twice due to my schedule changes and they were polite and accommodating each time I called. The waiting room and bathroom were clean. Every employee was happy and friendly, which makes for an enjoyable experience. The service advisor, Michellci, did a great job in communicating repairs needed on the estimate. She was friendly and answered my questions with a great ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I had an extremely professional team working with me. Tyler, Robert and April were best team of sales people I've ever had the privilege to work with. Never pressured me or pushed me and were very helpful every step of the way. They went above and beyond the call of duty to get me in an excellent vehicle that fits me perfectly. Thank you to all three of them. April was the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Very easy to work with. Great sales staff!! Patient, kind, informative, and respectful.


Leave Us A Review