Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

They did as i asked, oil change, no rotate. They vacuumed my front seat and let me know that my tires were low on tread. I plan on getting tires soon*. Thanks guys*

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Every time I bring my vehicle to Okoboji Toyota, I am totally impressed with their service and how they treat their customers. I will never go anywhere else!! Best place to purchase and best place for continued maintenance!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

UPDATE: I had to update my review, after an extremely frustrating interaction with this dealership, they have redeemed themselves. The manager Kaylene reach out to us and addressed all of our concerns, she went above and beyond to ensure total customer satisfaction. We were given a loaner vehicle in great condition, within hours of speaking with her and she has taken care of the charges for the repairs. Thank you so very much for your time and efforts, you are customer service.The worst Toyota Dealership I’ve ever been to, unfortunately this is the only dealership near our tiny ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

It was quick and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Quick and accurate service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Kaylene and her staff always do a top-notch job with our vehicles and making us feel like their most-valued customer. Dalton and his crew in Detail are also phenomenal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Always been taken care of here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Extremely helpful, friendly and customer service orientated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I called for a bulb out in my right blinker, when I got there, didn't have me on the books, but got me right in and got my blinker working again. The men in service dept were so very polite

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review