Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great experience overall! Very helpful service! Very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

The service here is excellent. I had driven from Wisconsin to Okaboji and heard a funny sound coming from my car. I took my car in and I needed extensive brake work. What a nightmare. Daniel Kersbergen walked me through what needed to be done. You always wonder, when you are travelling, if the service you get will be as good as you get back home. I can tell you---put your fears aside when you come here. I actually felt more confident in this service department than the Toyota Service Department I regularly use. Okaboji attracts many visitors. If you ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I loved the lady who helped me and how the staff worked with my busy schedule.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Quick efficient service, in and out in 1 hour, no appointment. Great customer service !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Want to give a shout out to Nick Jeffrey for getting us in a reliable vehicle at an affordable price. He truly went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase...and we are going to be customers for years to come thanks to his awesome customer service skills. We couldn't be more pleased with how he made sure to make us 100% satisfied with our purchase. 2 months into our purchase and still in love! 😊 thanks again Nick!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Thank you Daniel Kersbergen, you rate at the top, polite, thoughtful, and respectful, and thank the people that fixed my gas cap, will let everyone know to reach out to you! Great job! and friendly Thanks, Dee Pyle PS Oil Servuce guys are also great all of them, very friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Fast and friendly service and a job well done! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Darwin treats us right.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Friendly and fun atmosphere! I was deciding between a few different cars that I wanted, and my sales consultant, Pat did a great job at assessing which vehicle would best fit my wants and needs.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

What do you do when your car gets stuck on a lift - through no fault of the staff or techs? You have a great service person (Daniel) offer a loaner and remains in contact with you until the lift is able to be fixed. The lift takes a day to repair and you lose a few hours of work (I'm self employed, so this was tough) to run back and get your car. But then they offer you an additional discount on your tires/service to compensate for the time lost. Then, what do you do when you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Robert Sheridan and Darwin Pike provided great service! Thanks again gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The people that I dealt with were really nice

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Friendly and awesome staff, Robert was very polite, helpful, and worked hard to make our buying experience go smoothly!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

great service and nice place to wait with refreshments

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was fantastic. They worked with me to complete the entire transaction without any in-person contact, and it couldn't have been easier. This was the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great experience buying my car. The guys were all friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The guy i talked to Aaron was real nice and explained alot about what was wrong ,,,,,,, Jared the other was bit of a A- hole and was. NOT very friendly AT all

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and motivated to help me find my dream car! They were just as excited for me as I was and they were so genuine!! Made the experience wonderful and fun.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Brennan was very helpful & quick with responses when I first asked about the car through emails. Pat was my sales consultant. He was very helpful when I bought my car. He even stayed late to help me get everything in my Malibu set up! Rich was the finance manager and worked quickly to get me the best interest possible. The only two downfalls: that it was very busy the night I went to purchase and took a long time to wait and fill out paperwork & they put a big decal off website link on the back windshield. IThanks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

They did as i asked, oil change, no rotate. They vacuumed my front seat and let me know that my tires were low on tread. under 20 minutes. I plan on getting tires soon*. Thanks guys*

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Every time I bring my vehicle to Okoboji Toyota, I am totally impressed with their service and how they treat their customers. I will never go anywhere else!! Best place to purchase and best place for continued maintenance!👏

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

UPDATE: I had to update my review, after an extremely frustrating interaction with this dealership, they have redeemed themselves. The manager Kaylene reach out to us and addressed all of our concerns, she went above and beyond to ensure total customer satisfaction. We were given a loaner vehicle in great condition, within hours of speaking with her and she has taken care of the charges for the repairs. Thank you so very much for your time and efforts, you are customer service. The worst Toyota Dealership I’ve ever been to, unfortunately this is the only dealership near our tiny ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

It was quick and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Quick and accurate service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Kaylene and her staff always do a top-notch job with our vehicles and making us feel like their most-valued customer. Dalton and his crew in Detail are also phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Always been taken care of here.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Extremely helpful, friendly and customer service orientated.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I called for a bulb out in my right blinker, when I got there, didn't have me on the books, but got me right in and got my blinker working again. The men in service dept were so very polite

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Joe worked to find me exactly what I was looking for. He didn't try to sell me something just because. I appreciated all of their efforts to make my purchase easy and fun!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

My fiancé and I went to test drive a car on the Spencer lot yesterday, and while he was test driving Daniel cam out to talk to me while he was gone. As soon as my fiancé came back Daniel gave us the intel on the car we were looking and then we went in to see what are options were for financing. Daniel had excellent customer service and he made it very simple and exciting. We ended up getting the car due to his enthusiasm, cooperation and knowledge. Would do business with him again in the future. I will ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Sale went smoothly, great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I was in for two vehicles. One was for a recall item. It was taken care of straight away. The second was to have an oil change on our Dodge van. We had noticed a small leak under the engine and told them (before they changed the oil). They thoroughly went over it and had it diagnosed. Turned out to be a simple thing of having some debris build-up on top of the engine around the oil filter. Instead of hooking it up to a diagnostic machine and charging us to do so, the lead mechanic just blew out the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Awesome to do business with

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

Brennan Heintz is the man to go to for all your sales GM Toyota related, 10/10 would recommend Brennan

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

The sales team and service team were so friendly helpful and an absolute pleasure. Thx so much for my new to me car.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Great

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Great place to shop. Sales people are very friendly. No pressure dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Was told I would receive a free oil change at 10 and 20 thousand miles.I paid for the 5 and 15 thousand changes.Just got screwed out of my 20 thousand change.Red tape.I won't go back.Oh wait I have to truck has so many recalls I have to go back.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

E.pliyees treat you well. Always check with you if additional service is needed on vehicle. They also do their best to squeeze you in so an additional trip back is not needed

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

So I haven't told them this, but before I got my Ford my husband took in my Chevrolet avalanche. They looked it over & decided it was completely unsafe. I appreciated that. That's the real reason why I will always go back to them. But thanks to them my Ford is living still. They are great people & I will always go back. Thank you Edited because its well deserved. Those boys took care of me yet again! I went in to buy a new car and thats what I got. I'm in love with it & ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Friendly, efficient service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Very good quick service.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Joe bent over backwards to find a Tahoe for us. Everything went seamless. Thanks Joe and Okoboji Chevy/Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Very happy so far with the purchase of my used vehicle staff was friendly and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

The salesman was great. Very Knowledgeable and quick to answer our questions. And take care of our concerns. They had a great sale going on that helped alot in our decision to go there. Thank you Daniel.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I have always have a good experience with them Brennan is so nice. He has been so patient with me. I love you guys. I always go to have my vehicles serviced. Honest and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

April Johnson did a excellent job with helping us pick out what we wanted. would definitely do business with her again.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

I didn't end up buying a vehicle here (I fell in love with a different color elsewhere 😊), but Noah was very friendly & attentive (not pushy) throughout. He answered my questions & sent extra pictures & followed up. I will definitely check back when I'm in the market for another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Excellent service every time I bring a car in.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

They were all professionals and very quick and polite.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Huge variety, great prices. Fair. Honest.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Always so accommodating in all instances

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Prices clearly marked on all the vehicles. Friendly sales and service staff. Pat was great to work with. Found exactly what I wanted at a fair price. No pressure!.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Have purchased two vehicles from there.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Had every good experience, April was great to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Great experience with getting the truck all set up the way I wanted

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Dave really listened to my vehicle issues and went above and beyond to get my vehicle fixed

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

The employees are awesome... The employees are very friendly and professional.. and they try to help you any way they can.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Fast service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Noah did a great job delivering my vehicle to Sioux Falls with OMC Direct 2 you highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

I have had several encounters with OGMT and April has always been honest and straightforward when I ask for real options. I have been fully satisfied with each purchase. From our lease to our recent buy. She’s a great fun person and made us feel listened to. We love our recent buy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE FROM. I HAVE BOUGHT A FEW VEHICLES HERE NOW FROM NEW TO USED. EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT QUICK LANE.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Good people like April Johnson

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Knowledgeable. Friendly. Helpful. And they were incredibly fast. I had planned an entire day to look at the car & do all of the paperwork. It only took a little more than an hour. I didn't know what to do with myself for the rest of the day! 😂 I will definitely be going back for future cars.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Always went here to Manny Zemple to get my vehicle but he's gone boohoo.also for oil changes

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

I went to Okoboji Motors from Sioux City, and had the best experience ever. From my sales man Joe to the finance department and everyone in between. Great team work to get the job done and great friendly faces. They listen to what you want and did a great job at getting it for me!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

5 stars today at okoboji motors!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

The people there are always very nice and polite.


Leave Us A Review