Testimonials

Google
Stacey Kliever
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Wonderful service!

Wonderful service! Honest and easy to communicate with. We had plenty to do while we waited. Free pop and popcorn, and our Favorite football team was on the tv! Go Hawks! Thanks Joe and Chad and the great Team at Okoboji Toyota! We love our vehicle!!!

Google
Tommy Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Great Staff throughout the Dealership

Great Staff throughout the Dealership. Value your business!

Google
Sandy Heronemus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Very friendly and super helpful

I went to the service department. Mike was amazing. Very friendly and super helpful. He is great at his job.

Google
Donwars
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Great dealership,

Great dealership, especially their auto detail department they did a great job on detailing my car. Great job, guys.

Google
eieio 1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2019
Good service with friendly people.

Good service with friendly people.

Google
hcsgmail
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
Salesman was good and straightforward.

Salesman was good and straightforward.

Google
Raymond Howard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2019
Had my car service

Had my car service. Courtesy, thorough, professional.

Google
Richard Fischer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2019
Great dealership

Great dealership-very friendly,helpful personnel

Jeff Bjorklund
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2018
5 Stars

Great place!

Mike Monroe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2018
5 Stars

Very good service and sales.

Jack Ryan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2018
Friendly

Friendly and cordial service. Quality parts and oil.

Carrie Sebranek Lathrop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2017
Highly Recommend

My husband and I had an outstanding experience at Okoboji! Nick, Nik, and Darwin were all super helpful and answered all of our questions. We didn't feel pressured to buy and Nick was nice enough to send detailed photos of our Lincoln Navigator before we drove over 4 hours to look at it! I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Susie Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2017
5 Stars

Pat and DARWIN are the BEST. I have purchased many vehicles from them over the years, and have referred many family and friends, all of whom have been very happy with their vehicles, and the NON PUSHY attitude of the people there. You will not find a more HONEST dealership. We will always go to Pat and DARWIN for ALL of our vehicles!

Kaylee Froderman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2017
Nick is Super!

Nick was super helpful in helping me find the perfect car! He drove a car all the way to spencer so I could test drive it and he was super awesome in keeping my family entertained as we shared stories and got to know each other during the long wait. That same day I got to drive home my 2011 Toyota Camry! :)

Morgan Branum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2017
Amazing!

You guys are amazing thank you so much for helping me get a safe and reliable vehicle that I will be able to drive for years to come.

Judy Phosy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2017
Very Helpful

Love taking my car here to get it fix. They are very helpful.

Liz Herbrandson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2017
Bets Place

Best place to get an oil change!

Spirit Lake
Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2015
Great!

Great Dealer! Definitely come here!